Studio address:

Massage Marin
Egelantiersstraat 1 (ground floor)
1015 PV Amsterdam

General phone number:

06 38 35 81 85

Would you like to contact us directly?

Marin marin@massagemarin.nl 06 24 63 97 45
Marlies marlies@massagemarin.nl 06 19 55 57 71
Hanna hanna@massagemarin.nl 06 24 25 71 56
Simone simone@massagemarin.nl 06 16 33 47 01
Eefke eefke@massagemarin.nl 06 45 21 36 22
Regina regina@massagemarin.nl 06 13 10 26 45
Mairon mairon@massagemarin.nl 06 46 28 06 45
Jacqueline jacqueline@massagemarin.nl 06 26 43 23 98
Magda magda@massagemarin.nl  06 47 37 93 58

Route